Have Courage To Face Your Feelings

Ever experienced the feeling of loss, heartbrokenness, or just feel your life is in a complete mess.

I believe everyone has those days. Indeed, gooyokers isn’t all about dwelling on the negatives, its about looking to the future. Today I made probably one of the most silliest decisions of my life. I let the love of my life slip away because of my moment of folly.

He is perfect. 

Truly, there’s none other than him.

I came across this quote today

Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your own inner voice. Have the courage to follow your heart and intuition.’ 

It’s kinda ironic how we feel the lonely-est whenever we’re in a crowd full of people.

I’ve had countless of advice from friends, telling me what I should do, how I should just drown out my thoughts and take whatever is in front of me right now.

However, I think what’s important is having the courage to face what we truly think. As of now, I’m still at the point of discovering how I truly feel. Whether I would be able to stay committed, whether I’d be confident enough to trust myself from not letting my heart waver again. My heart sank a little when I saw you using the tinder app.

But whether or not you see this or not, I just wanna let you know how much you mean to me. Whether you’ll wait for me or let go of me. I don’t ever want to lose you, I just need some time to regain that trust within myself.

i love you B.

inhale

exhale

breathe in the riches of heaven’s wind

And let whatever that no longer serves you 

be expelled.

Breathe Nicole Breathe

I was told to let go of needless pain

And let the Good remain.

But each time I release us,

I breathe you in again.

Leave a Reply

