Getting my own domain!

Hey guys! I’m really sorry for not posting regularly. I do my best to post once every 2 days at least. The reason why I’m so busy is because I’m working on my very own website! So instead of gooyokers.wordpress.com it’ll be gooyokers.com instead! I’ve been spending a lot of time and effort into designing my website, installing plugins, generating more content and importing/exporting of content. This is going to be a huge step for me and for you guys. Why I even settled on getting my own domain is because of You my awesome and supportive readers. I just want to say a big thank you for being so encouraging and special shout out to those who went on a Vegan diet for even just a few days! I’m so proud of you guys for doing so! 🙂

Truly, its heartening to know that this is an avenue for you guys to know more about Veganism and how my life practically revolves around it. Venturing further into blogging will be tough yet exciting! You can expect more content related to Veganism, products I use, what I eat in a day, where I’ve been, and my travels. Of course, I’ll definitely put in more effort into photos and videos.

In the meantime, I’ll still be posting here until my website is ready (which I hope will be in less than 1 week) . If you like what I’ve shared with You on my blog, please like and share it on Facebook or other social media platforms. Your support means the world to me.

Thank You 🙂

Leave a Reply

